Phone : 49 177 461 9618

Menü
  • Costa Brava Beach House

    Barefoot from the garden directly to the beach...

  • Costa Brava Beach House

    Barefoot from the garden directly to the beach...

  • Costa Brava Beach House

    Barefoot from the garden directly to the beach...

  • Costa Brava Beach House

    Barefoot from the garden directly to the beach...

  • Costa Brava Beach House

    Barefoot from the garden directly to the beach...

Costa Brava Beach House

  • Your accommodation

    Terraced corner house
    with 120m² living space.

    3 bedrooms.
    Capacity: 6 persons.

    Large garden 200m².

    Shared swimming pool.

  • Technical equipment

    Free WLAN

    TV with receiver/satellite antenna
    DVD player

    Air conditioning in living room and suite.
    Electric heaters for each room.
    Infrared heating in the large bathroom.

  • Bedroom

    Suite with balcony and sea view:
    1 double bed
    Private bathroom.

    Room 2 with balcony:
    2 single beds.

    Room 3:
    2 single beds.

Price information
 

 

Description

Barefoot from the garden directly to the beach? This modern but cosy holiday home with pool is perfectly located, directly behind the dunes of the beautiful sandy beach of Mas Pinell.

The two-storey terraced corner house has a total living area of 120m², with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms on the 1st floor, and a large living/dining area, kitchen and small WC on the ground floor. On the 2nd floor there is a roof terrace with impressive views of the sea, the Islas Medas and the surrounding mountains. The house offers space for 6 persons.

A large garden surrounds the house and due to its location at the corner, you have sun all day long, until late in the evening. A beautiful pine tree also provides pleasant shade if you are looking for it during the hot midday hours. From the garden you have direct access to the communal area with swimming pool.

The house is fully equipped. The living room has an open fireplace, TV (with German channels), DVD player and free WIFI. In the separate kitchen you will find everything you need for cooking, including an oven, microwave, freezer and dishwasher. A laundry room with washing machine, clothes horse, iron and ironing board is on the ground floor. There is air conditioning with heating in the living room and master bedroom. For the cooler season, there are additional electric heaters in the house for each room. For the garden there is garden furniture and a barbecue. A car can be parked on the property in front of the house. Otherwise, there is also plenty of free parking on the street.

 Activities

The beautiful sandy beach is wide and usually offers enough space for everyone. It is perfect for swimming and long walks on the beach.
The beach is also popular with windsurfers and kitesurfers.
Right by Mas Pinell there are two estuaries that are ideal for going to the beach with small children - here you have fine sand, warm fresh water and no waves.
Golf lovers have several options in the vicinity.
A trip to the numerous beautiful bays around Begur and the picturesque fishing villages such as Calella de Palafrugell or Tamariu is also worthwhile.

 Facts

Children: Our garden is laid out with smooth tiles on which the little ones can run, romp, play on the ground and, for example, draw chalk to their heart's content without scratching themselves so easily if they fall down. We have two small children ourselves and enjoy our holidays at this great place every year.
Pets are welcome here! The beach and the surroundings of Mas Pinell are ideal for nice walks with dogs. For the bathing season, there is a dog beach about 5km away.


Location and surroundings

The small, quiet residential area of Mas Pinell, part of Torroella de Montgri, is located on the plain of the mouth of the river Ter, and is surrounded by nature reserves. It is therefore the ideal place for families and nature lovers. Besides the wide and mostly quiet beaches, it is also the ideal place for cycling tours through the plain, e.g. to the numerous medieval Catalan villages and small towns in the surroundings, such as Peratallada or Pals.

Distances: Sandy beach 50m, supermarket with baker (May to September) 300m, supermarket (open all year) 6km, closest golf course "Empordà Golf" 6km, Begur and its beautiful bays 10-12km, Girona airport 65km, Barcelona 150km.

Map

maps dummy image


Occupancy calendar

free/available  Arrival  Occupied  Departure/Free 
from 85 € per night
from 95 € per night
from 99 € per night
from 110 € per night
from 155 € per night
from 220 € per night
from 265 € per night

  • Additional information on the rental price

    Final cleaning and bed linen included in the price, WIFI free of charge, children/baby high chair free of charge.
    Additional flat rates (per stay): Pets 20€ (per pet), tourist tax (0,90€ per night and per person over 16 years, max. 7 days).
    Optional services : Towels (on request, 10€ p/pers.), children/baby cot (10€ p/stay), intermediate cleaning. (on request, flat rate 95€), change of bed linen and towels (on request, 10€ p/pers. per set).
    The costs for water, electricity and rubbish are included in the rent. These costs are calculated for normal consumption (electricity 15kW/day). Should they be significantly high, the landlord reserves the right to make an additional charge. In winter (heating) billing according to consumption.

    Tourist registration number: HUTG-006964

Address

Carrer Cardina 83,
Mas Pinell,
Costa Brava, Baix Empordà,
Spain

Telefon : +49 177 461 9618

Menü
  • Strandhaus Costa Brava

    Barfuß vom Garten direkt an den Strand...

  • Strandhaus Costa Brava

    Barfuß vom Garten direkt an den Strand...

  • Strandhaus Costa Brava

    Barfuß vom Garten direkt an den Strand...

  • Strandhaus Costa Brava

    Barfuß vom Garten direkt an den Strand...

  • Strandhaus Costa Brava

    Barfuß vom Garten direkt an den Strand...

  • Ihre Unterkunft

    Reiheneckhaus
    mit 120m² Wohnfläche.

    3 Schlafzimmer.
    Kapazität: 6 Personen.

    Großer Garten 200m².

    Gemeinschaftliches Schwimmbad.

  • Technische Ausstattung

    Freies WLAN

    Fernseher mit Receiver/Satellitenantenne
    DVD-player

    Klimaanlage in Wohnzimmer und Suite.
    Elektrische Heizöfen für jedes Zimmer.
    Infrarotheizung im großen Bad.

  • Schlafzimmer

    Suite mit Balkon und Meerblick:
    1 Doppelbett
    Privates Badezimmer.

    Zimmer 2 mit Balkon:
    2 Einzelbetten.

    Zimmer 3:
    2 Einzelbetten.

Preisauskunft und Buchung
 

 

Beschreibung

Barfuß vom Garten direkt an den Strand? Dieses moderne aber gemütliche Ferienhaus mit Pool liegt in perfekter Lage, direkt hinter den Dünen des wunderschönen Sandstrandes von Mas Pinell.

Das zweigeschossige Reiheneckhaus hat insgesamt eine Wohnfläche von 120m², mit 3 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern im 1. OG, und einem großen Wohn/Essbereich, Küche und kleinem WC im Erdgeschoß. Im 2. OG befindet sich eine Dachterrasse mit beeindruckendem Blick auf das Meer, die Islas Medas und die umliegenden Berge. Das Haus bietet Platz für 6 Personen.

Ein großer Garten umgibt das Haus und aufgrund der Lage am Eck hat man dort den ganzen Tag, bis spät am Abend, Sonne. Ein schöner Kiefernbaum spendet aber auch angenehmen Schatten, sollte man diesen in den heißen Mittagsstunden suchen. Vom Garten aus gelangt man direkt zum gemeinschaftlichen Bereich mit Schwimmbad.

Das Haus ist komplett ausgestattet. Das Wohnzimmer verfügt u.a. über einen offenen Kamin, Fernseher (mit deutschen Programmen), DVD Spieler und freies WIFI. In der separaten Küche findet man alles zum Kochen, darunter auch einen Backofen, Mikrowelle, Gefrierschrank und eine Spülmaschine. Ein Waschraum mit Waschmaschine, Wäscheständer, Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett befindet sich im Erdgeschoß. Eine Klimaanlage mit Heizung gibt es im Wohnzimmer und im Hauptschlafzimmer. Für die kühlere Jahreszeit befinden sich im Haus weitere elektrische Heizöfen für jedes Zimmer. Für den Garten gibt es Gartenmöbel und einen Grill. Ein Auto kann auf dem Grundstück vor dem Haus abgestellt werden. Ansonsten gibt es auch auf der Straße genug kostenlose Parkmöglichkeiten.

Aktivitäten

Der schöne Sandstrand ist breit und bietet meist genug Platz für alle. Er ist perfekt zum Baden und für lange Strandspaziergänge.

Der Strand ist aber auch beliebt bei Wind- und Kitesurfern.

Direkt bei Mas Pinell gibt es zwei Flussmündungen, die ideal sind, um mit kleinen Kindern an den Strand zu gehen - hier hat man feinen Sand, warmes Süßwasser und keine Wellen.

Golfliebhaber haben mehrere Möglichkeiten in der näheren Umgebung.

Lohnend ist auch ein Ausflug zu den zahlreichen wunderschönen Buchten um Begur und den malerischen Fischerdörfern wie Calella de Palafrugell oder Tamariu.

Fakten

  • Kinder: Unser Garten ist mit glatten Fliesen ausgelegt auf denen die Kleinen nach Herzenslust rennen, toben, auf dem Boden spielen und z.B. Kreide malen können, ohne sich so leicht aufzukratzen, wenn sie mal hinfallen. Wir haben selbst zwei kleine Kinder und genießen jedes Jahr unsere Ferien an diesem tollen Ort.
  • Haustiere sind bei uns willkommen! Der Strand und die Umgebung von Mas Pinell ist ideal für schöne Spaziergänge mit Hunden. Für die Badesaison gibt es einen Hundestrand in ca. 5km Entfernung.

Lage und Umgebung

Die kleine ruhige Wohnsiedlung Mas Pinell, zu Torroella de Montgri gehörig, befindet sich in der Ebene der Flußmündung des Ter, und ist umgeben von Naturschutzgebieten. Es ist von daher der ideale Ort für Familien und Naturliebhaber und bietet neben den weiten und meist ruhigen Stränden auch die ideale Möglichkeit für Radtouren durch die Ebene, z.B. zu den zahlreichen mittelalterlichen katalanischen Dörfern und Städtchen in der Umgebung, wie Peratallada oder Pals.

Entfernungen: Sandstrand 50m, Supermarkt mit Bäcker (Mai bis September) 300m, Supermarkt (ganzes Jahr geöffnet) 6km, nähester Golfplatz "Empordà Golf" 6km, Begur und seine schönen Buchten 10-12km, Flughafen von Girona 65km, Barcelona 150km.

Karte


Belegungskalender

frei/verfügbar  Anreise  Belegt  Abreise/frei 
ab 85 € pro Nacht
ab 95 € pro Nacht
ab 105 € pro Nacht
ab 125 € pro Nacht
ab 150 € pro Nacht
ab 210 € pro Nacht
ab 250 € pro Nacht

  • Zusätzliche Informationen zum Mietpreis

    Endreinigung und Bettwäsche im Preis enthalten, WIFI gratis, Kinder/Baby-Hochstuhl kostenlos.

    Zusatzpauschalen (pro Aufenthalt): Haustiere 20€ (je Haustier), Kurtaxe (0,90€ pro Nacht und pro Person über 16 Jahre, max. 7 Tage).

    Optionale Leistungen : Handtücher (auf Wunsch, 10€ p/Pers.), Kinder/Babybett (10€ p/Aufenthalt), Zwischenreingg. (auf Wunsch, pauschal 95€), Wechsel der Bettwäsche und Handtücher (auf Wunsch, 10€ p/Pers. pro Set).

    Die Kosten für Wasser, Strom und Müll sind im Mietpreis enthalten. Diese Kosten sind für einen Normalverbrauch berechnet (Strom 15kW/Tag). Sollten sie signifikant hoch sein, hält der Vermieter sich eine Nachbelastung vor. Im Winter (Heizung) Abrechnung nach Verbrauch.

    Touristische Registrierungsnummer: HUTG-006964

Adresse

Carrer Cardina 83,
Mas Pinell,
Costa Brava, Baix Empordà,
Spanien

Telefon

+49 177 461 9618